jclarke27: J-Clarke
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Black, Aries
jclarke27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
full time student.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Full time student at OSU. I'm a political science major who's getting ready for the LSAT (law school). I should be the class of summer 2014 . I'm a person that plans for the future while still having a eye on the moment. I still have a small town person in me. So, I like to stay home and relax and watch movies. Anyways, I live on my own and have a car and motorcycle. I work out about 5 times a week. If you go to Osu weight room you'll see my name on the wall for a weight lifting record. But yea, i'm a person with short and long term goals. It keeps me on track and driven. My life quote is " the biggest obstacle in life is yourself" Anyways, if you want to know anything else message me. : ) Hopefully it isn't true which nice guys finish last.

First Date
I like too get to know the other person on the first date. Then the second I always try too do somthing special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jclarke27 you MUST meet the following criteria: