PAKM23: Let's do this.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
PAKM23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I am a single, laid back guy who is looking for the girl who gives me that "feeling". The one where you can't stop thinking about each other. The one where all you want to do is be together.
I enjoy a variety of activities. I like to watch and play sports......neither of which we would have to do together if you're not into that:) I love to travel and think that it is not a vacation unless a beach is involved..... I'm Italian, so I like to tan:) I listen to all types of music, but would say I prefer alternative / live shows too! Led Zep, Incubus, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam are just some of bands I like. Way too many to mention!
I have been in design for the past 15 years which I love. I get to make my own schedule and meet new people all the time.
Well, if you liked what you've seen and read, I would love to hear from you :D

First Date
I think that drinks or coffee is good to get to know somebody for the first time. I am also open to suggestions!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PAKM23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.