deliciousNerotic: looking for that SOMEONE..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Annapolis, Maryland
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
deliciousNerotic isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate / Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a lot of hobbies and interest. The most important is my son. Otherwise that I love football, basketball, baseball, ufc, fishing,and traveling . I plan on investing in a few years whether its a business venture or buying land, property or commerical. I recently moved to Maryland from California to take over a family business in Real Estate and Property Management. I'm definitely not here for money or for someone to take care of my son. I'm independent and looking for someone who is also independent with no games or strings attached. If something happens it happens, if it doesn't then it just doesn't. When it comes to music I love all types but I do prefer R&B and Hip Hop. Im looking for a man who's, thick, tall and fine with both street and book smarts. When it comes to a woman I love lipstick types. I also prefer them to have same qualities I do like thickness, hips, thighs, chest and butts. A woman who's smart and secure about themselves and able to have fun. I need a man/woman that can help me build my empire not bring it down. So, if you are a man/woman that has missing teeth, an acoholic and live in your mama/daddy/grandparents/friend/whoever's basement not trying to do a damn thing on to the next one. And definitely no ex cons/drug dealers/jailbirds who will never moved out their mama's house. I need someone who has goals and willing to help me expand in my business or wants to start up a successful business, then those are the type of men/women I want to talk to. Dont' forget to add me on Facebook

First Date
A first date can be anything and simple. For example, like going to a football game or even watching a movie. Nothing expensive just as long as we have a good time and enjoy each others company. I'm real simple and openminded. Besides, I'm trying to get to know you not what's in your wallet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deliciousNerotic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married