mzjohanna: looking for a Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lauderhill, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
mzjohanna wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

Fresh dooo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About johanna
The goal that I have set for myself is to become a good chef and have my own house My favorite music is gospel, R&B, classical. I am open to all kinds of music(if the beat is good I like It) . If I had to compare myself to a celeberty I would say India Arie mix with Yolanda Adams and when needed Monique. I like movies, skating, swimming. I play with my kids often. I am open to new things(not dangerous). I love creativity and imagination. I can make strangers laugh in a store line. I like the color blue. Tweetybird is my favortie cartoon. I like looking out into the ocean for hours doing nothing. I like nature and good music and anything that is fun. I will try anything not dangerous to my health or others once. If you want to know anything else just ask. If you are not looking for commitment please dont apply. Or say hi

First Date
For a first date I think a nice restaurant or walk on the beach or in the park. Any place that will allow talking. Because talking should be the main thing so we can see if we have a connection .

Mail Settings
To send a message to mzjohanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke