Blast3
Age: 42
Dating
Vandychris5: starting over again
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Vandychris5 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Correctional Officer


dating
This would be my mug shot!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
I am a sincere single father looking for that special lady that not only completes me but makes the complete me better. I have a stressful job and I prefer not to have a stress-filled relationship. Games are not my thing. I am as loyal as the day is long to my true friends and family.

I am in the corrections industry--currently a CO at a relatively local prison. I have finally found that career I enjoy doing. It took some time but it has been worth it and made me who I am today.

I am a guy that enjoys the simple things---sitting at home watching television, hanging in the backyard grilling or just playing catch with the boys, shooting random fireworks at any given time. Sometimes I just sit and play solataire on the computer. I enjoy days where there are no plans and flying by the seat of my pants. In the True Colors classes, I learned that I am green lol with a strong orange lol....

If you are interested, please feel free to message me.

First Date
The first date would have to be something mutually agreed to and of interest to both people. I would be open to anything for the most part.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vandychris5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs