soneal522: So There I was...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belmont shore, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
soneal522 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
So there I was...on POF again.

About Me: Fun, genuine, HAPPY, drama free, good energy, integrity, outgoing, generous, good listener, open minded, good communicator, easy going, and funny. I grew up in the midwest but I love living in So Cal! I workout but not hard core, I eat pretty healthy most of the time and I am a vegetarian.

About You: You must have a great smile! Integrity, genuine, be outgoing, drama free, open minded, and easy going. And please no recent break up people..you need to get over it before you waste my time.

And PS...I have purple hair. That isn't an option on here!


*****Please read*****

Must have photos!
Must not be over 49 years old.
Must not be 20 something... (flattered but not on here to hook up)
Sports..what can I say. Sports are fine but not if they rule your life. Would I go to a game, absolutely! Would I watch every game that was on all season..Absolutely NOT!



First Date
Just a drink or two..