ZooKeeper5
Age: 32
Dating
BeerGeek82: Just a simple guy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
BeerGeek82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Retail Management


dating
Eccentric Day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm originally from the Detroit area but lived in about a dozen different cities at some point in my life. I came to Cleveland about 2 years ago for work and its been nothing but a great opportunity. I'm not really sure where I'll put down roots but I'm not too worried about that now. I've found I can be happy anywhere and take advantage of what the city has to offer.

I like to play golf, go to concerts, travel, drink craft beer, go camping, read, and the list goes on. I've also found enjoyment in working out, though not as much as I would like to. I work about 55 hours a week and my goals and ambitions are getting closer every day.

I'm looking for someone intellectually on my plane, preferably college educated. Speak intelligently and carry on a coherent conversation. Express your opinion but be open to mine. Have some common interests but also have your own, I won't be scrap booking or knitting much. I think it is important in any relationship to share time together and embrace time apart. I'd also like someone who enjoys the outdoors, whatever it is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeerGeek82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married