happydestiny5: Similar paths ~~ ?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Crescent city, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
happydestiny5 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
State employee


dating
My best buddy Sunny and I ~






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a single mother of two teen boys. They keep life exciting for me! I live a clean and sober life, love animals, nature, camping, all things outdoors. I love Mother Earth, and am always excited about finding things I can do to help this world of ours and the people on it. One of my current goals is to learn how to garden. I would like to turn my yard into a productive garden where I can share homegrown, organic foods with friends and those in need. I am spiritual rather than religious, and I love God! I love most music - not too keen on rap or opera - but just about anything else, and I LOVE dancing. I love bonfires at the beach, days at the river, camping, swimming, hiking. I'm versatile ~ traveling to new places is a passion of mine, and although I am somewhat of a country girl by choice, I find cities exciting and fun to explore. Life is interesting right now ~ I'm learning to live for today, and grab opportunities when they present themselves.



Mail Settings
To send a message to happydestiny5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married