Bandi63: Looking for my BEST friend!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grapevine, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Bandi63 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy going and down to earth person. I live everyday to the fullest. I try to make the best out of everything, no matter what. I enjoy playing softball and volleyball and somehow got talked into playing kickball will see how that goes :). I like most anything outdoors. I have a great bunch of friends that I enjoy hanging out with either by the pool or just hanging out on the weekend. I listen to all kinds of music and enjoy CW dancing when I get the chance. Life is great for me and just wanted to find someone to enjoy it with.

First Date
Meet somewhere that we can have a drink and conversation, and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bandi63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke