swmgirl400steph: Live It Up
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Machesney park, Illinois
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
swmgirl400steph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi everyone my name is Stephanie and Im in a position at my dream job!! (wonder what it is? just ask!) I now have new goals for myself and am very dedicated and driven to meet those goals and would like to find somebody that is just as excited about it as I am. I am an easy going laid back person that likes to be active or can just cuddle up with someone special and stay in and watch a movie.

I'm at a point in my life where I would like to find my best friend that I can be in a relationship with. I'm tired of that games that people play and am just looking for something real and true.

First Date
Not a movie! I think the whole point of a first date is to get to know each other right? - and you def. can't do that sitting in a movie theater. I know it's a little cliche, but let's grab some dinner or a cup of coffee. A sporting event or just a walk would be nice too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to swmgirl400steph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs