GreatMaleNurs
Age: 35
Long term
Ajrjuwan: Hello... Is it me you're looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lithia springs, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Ajrjuwan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
LaughingNewsFootball
BasketballTorturing children just seeing if you are paying attentionMovies
ParksComedyRunning
BowlingConcerts

About Me
Hello there, thanks for visiting my profile. I'm originally from Florida (Panama City to be exact) but I have been here for several years now. I'm trying to get into teaching in Georgia but for now I work a night time job which sometimes have crazy hours. My sense of humor is hit and miss sometimes but I do love to joke and have fun whenever I can. I will give you fair warning, I'm a bit of a trash talker so if you think you are good in that department, I welcome all challengers but bring your A game.

What I am looking for, is someone to get to know first with the intention of dating. When I say dating, I do mean actually going out. My range of interests in experiencing Atlanta can go from going to a jazz festival to seeing Drake and Lil Wayne. Hopefully, a relationship can form from it but if not, I hope I gain a good friend. That's all I will write for now if you want to know more feel free to ask.



First Date
This will all depend on the conversations we have first. You have to know a person's likes and dislikes before planning anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ajrjuwan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married