Pretty_Greene
Age: 31
Long term
Yellagurl10: Honest, Loving and Not here to play games!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gulfport, Mississippi
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Yellagurl10 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
LegalShield/United







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am very outgoing and loving. I live life to the fullest and love to have fun. My main focus in life is being a good mother to my two wonderful children.I was raised being taught family is very important so i am looking for someone who shares this value. The most down to earth person you will ever meet. I love to embrace life's little moments. I am mature for my age so I do not entertain drama or like to be around people that do. I really enjoy doing humanitarian work throughout the year with my family because it keeps us humble.
Faithful, good heart, and adventurous are a few words that come to mind when I think of what I am looking for in an individual.
I am also very much into someone who is business professional and can hold and intelligent conversation .

First Date
Movies, Dance, walk in a park... whatever we decide! I enjoy anything fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Yellagurl10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not do drugs