xoxmj811
Age: 29
Long term
sugar_N_spice
Age: 27
Dating
caligurl408: Let's watch Rambo
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
caligurl408 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
When it comes to hobbies, i love to plan partiesss, and decorate for them. I also love to coordinate weddings, even though i'm not ready for one. I am really passionate about my family, and friends. When i'm not working, im usually at the beach, a sporting event, something fun were you can just kick back and enjoy time with others. I am a total fan of the older trilogies like Rambo, terminator, avp, rocky, the classics. I absolutely hate chick flicks, i can not stand them, and never have. My goals would be to work for a hotel in the hospitality department,so i am working towards that by gaining experience first...


One last thing to add is I'm not looking for someone to sleep around with, or hook up with. I am looking for a quality guy. Plus I am saving myself for marriage.

Must have picture to contact me.
must not be married.

First Date
Probably, for the first date go to coffee, just so we can get a yummy beverage and chat.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligurl408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke