the_experience: Love your life. Enjoy what matters. Live now!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coeur d'alene, Idaho
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
the_experience Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Floatin the river. 8/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Travel -explore-Adventure -life-Hiking -nature-
Backpacking -intense-Fly fishing -earth-Camping -bonding-
Snowboarding -flow-Games -fun-Sports -competition-
Art -create-Food -joy-Road trips -spontanious-

About Me
I love an adventure, even if it's just out in the backyard. I think seeing new and different places, cultures, history, ideas is a refreshing and educational experience and makes life more real. But put me outdoors and I'm a happy man. I'm a firm believer in experiencing life rather than just living it. I come from a big family and love it because they make it easy to. I have a fun, smart, beautiful daughter. And most of my luck comes from having a diverse group of awesome and interesting friends. My sense of humor follows me where ever I go, a little random, sometimes sarcastic, and I love to laugh.

"Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving".
-Einstein

First Date
I don't give away my secrets. It ruins the surprise.


Disclaimer:
First meetings aren't usually the same as "first dates"... but they can turn into them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to the_experience you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.