mfb76: Read before you write. Please. :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gresham, Oregon
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
mfb76 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sports Nutrition and Fitness


dating
January 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm an open minded, fun loving, down to earth person.

I stay active, I like to workout, I like to spend time with family and friends. I play a fair amount of softball....always have and probably always will.

Musically, I listen to a little bit of everything--literally....country to hip hop and often in the same hour!

What am I looking for? Someone who wants me for me...because of the person that I am...not the person that they want me to be. Friends first...and if there's an undeniable mutual connection then we'll go with it!

HOWEVER....I don't desire to just date around with multiple people nor am I looking for someone who is looking for that. I'm looking for my couch cuddling, free time spending (when we can), movie watching, hand holding, road tripping, joke cracking, sarcastic but sweet other half. (In no particular order) ;)

First Date
Casual. No pressure.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mfb76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke