MsAlext: Time is precious! I'm done wasting my time!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
MsAlext is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Accounting


dating
Love my Tiffany glasses






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Alejandra
I'm an easy going person. I enjoy reading, writting, listening to music and dancing. I love to spend time and hang out with my family and friends. I'm a family person and I love spending time with them. I like watching sports and playing some of them too.

I'm not a skinny girl as you can see, don't write me off just yet. I may not look like a super model but I'm working on it.

I'm a kind and caring person and I know how to treat a man right.

I'm looking to meet someone that I can get along with and that will enjoy spending time with me doing what ever we feel like doing at the time.

If you would like to know more message me and I will answer your questions.

Have a good day and happy fishing!!!

First Date
Going somewhere that we can talk, maybe out for coffee or dinner. Or maybe even just out for a walk at the park or the beach.