bub2010: hmmmmmmm
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Danville, Iowa
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
bub2010 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
local truck driver


dating
June 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I swear, I drink, and I farmer blow. If that freaks you out move on. It Saves tissues. Im not going to try and impress you. Either the normal me impresses you or it doesn't. I used to be "the nice guy" and that worked out about as well as getting off the gold standard. I dont spend time with people that irritate me and that includes family. Blood line wont change the fact that you are a douche bag. Im basically a homebody I suppose. I work a lot because I enjoy my job and obtaining the things I want takes $. Hunting and being out in nature is relaxing. My cabin in the northwoods is my favorite place to go and sit around a Campfire, tell stories and get sh*thammered. Let us not forget the rotten sex that comes after the fire. ;) I eat a lot of veggies these days because well lets face it.... we're getting older and you dont feed a race car pump gas. Still love meat just eat it in moderation. Still reading? Good write me or reply. Disgusted? Go find your skinny jean wearing pretty boy and have fun. Spelling and grammar mistakes annoy me and their may be some above but cut me some slackmI'm using a phone and multitasking. This keybosrd is a pain in the a**. Forgot to mention I have a sometimes sick sense of humor. I'm actually a pretty nice guy, but I'm sure you can't tell by this profile. ;) I just tell it like it is and don't lie. Honesty is absolutely paramount!

First Date
Simple and comfortable for both.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bub2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married