sm9580
Age: 33
Hang out
RMFISH: In search of a nice female
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
RMFISH Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Name is ryan, I'm born and raised in saginaw mi. I moved to florida 12 years ago, and just moved back to saginaw oct 15th 2011. I love my family, family and friends mean everything to me.. I'm not much of a bar or club person, Not much into rap, but any other music is good to me. I hate violence and people that try to act like the big man on campus lol. I'm a very loyal and loveing person, I love my movies, and I love to cook, i'm a indoors and out doors person depends whats going on, I could camp or just get a nice room someplace just to get away for a couple days. I love to snorkel and scuba dive to see the weird things that live in the ocean, deep sea fishing is a blast and camping in the keys can't get much better than that. I'm going to be lost in michigan with no ocean or islands gators or sharks to swim with lol. I'm also kinda shy then again i can be an idiot, but a fun one though hahah.. Now that i'm back in this cold state, I can't wait to get back into skiing! well i can go on and on so anything u want to know just ask, i'm a very blunt and honest dude. P.S I DON'T WANT TO SOUND SHALLOW, OR MEAN, BUT I AM ONLY 5'6 158 IF YOU ARE HEAVYER THAN ME, I AM NOT INTERESTED. SORRY AGAIN.

First Date
Hmm on a date? I guess we will have to see, once we get to know eachother and i find out what your interests are.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RMFISH you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.