gmc4wd: One woman man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Esparto, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
gmc4wd wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
greenskeeper







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I've always lived in Northern CA. I've been in Esparto for the last 8 tears. I love it here in Esparto on 22 acres of almond trees, fruit trees and a vegetable garden.
I've played golf for many years and got pretty good at it. I played in golf tournaments and have won a few events. Now I just play in the Long Beach Open every year. I go to Monterey to watch the PGA Tour event there every year. I go to tracy, Ca once or twice a month to get golf lessons, I'm learning to swing the club differently, to see what this is and if it will lead me somewhere.
I like classic rock, like Boston, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, etc.
All I want is one ( 1 ) woman and I am happy. I'm affectionate, caring, giving, supportive. I am forever yours, faithfully.

First Date
I would like to go miniature golfing. Everyone can play miniature golf. There's batting cages, video games, race cars, something for everyone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gmc4wd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.