jeb19900615: Love worthy of a country song.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jeb19900615 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My name is Buzz. Yes it is a nickname. I would prefer you respect that is the name I wish to go by. I am a sweet romantic and I will give the moon if you ask for it. Though if you get on my bad side I can be an ass. I love to take my woman out and show her off to the world. I prefer country dancing, but I'm not any good at it. If you want to take the time to teach me it would be a huge plus. As much as I like going out it's expensive. So most night I would prefer cuddling up together on the couch.

I want a woman who when I'm around her she brings out the best side of me and makes me a better person because of it. I want to find the woman that our love they write country songs about.

If you made it this far I will give you a tip. I'm a sucker for a woman in boots.

Will you be the one who makes me drop to one knee? I'm only going to do it once.


First Date
I like bowling. I hate losing and am very competitive, but i suck at it. So please try and not laugh at me too hard.
Or
Dancing, allow me to sweep you off your feet with my choppy two step and two left feet. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeb19900615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married