Looking4frien
Age: 61
Friends
BDB44: looking for honesty
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Little rock, Arkansas
Details
70 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
BDB44 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I enjoy working in my yard, planting new flowers and shrubs then watching them mature into beautiful works of nature. I do love to travel, with cruising being my favorite type of vacation travel. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me especially during the holiday seasons. Family and friends are wonderful, but there is an empty space in my life and I am ready to fill that space with someone special.

I am retired and am now enjoying a slower pace of life so I am perfectly content sitting out on the front porch with a morning cup of coffee or an afternoon glass of tea or going out to be wined and dined. I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and one who is honest and a take charge type of guy, but not in an aggressive way. I am a very easy going person, affectionate with people I care about. Building a good solid friendship first moves toward having a better long lasting relationship.

I enjoy most types of music except hard rock and rap. I do not like music so loud you can't carry on a conversation with whomever you are trying to talk to.

First Date
A good first date would be doing something we both liked to do, but the ultimate good first date would be at the end of this date, we had both enjoyed it, had good conversation, got to know each other a little better and it ended on a good note with both of us looking forward to another date in the near future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BDB44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 64 and 72.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs