Mumonka
Age: 30
Dating
AnEmk84
Age: 32
Friends
Sezzy401: Don't judge this book before you have read it
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Northampton, UK
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Sezzy401 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Omni Channel







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi,

If you are looking at my profile and thinking what's she like? Here's a bit of insight in to my world.

I'm 30, I have a job, a car and a good social life. I work for a large organisation, I really enjoy my job and I am very ambitious about where I want to be in the future.

Socially I like nothing more than going to the cinema, pub, out for a meal, or seeing my friends. I really enjoy spending time with family and love nothing more than a get together. I also love to travel and my favourite place to be is New York.

Personality wise I am very easy going, I like to have a laugh and a giggle too. I need to be able to trust someone and want to be able to share great experiences with them.

I won't pretend to be an expert at a relationships,I haven't had many and those that I have had haven't been for that long, but what I do promise is to give things a go and keep an open mind.

So if you like what you have read then send me a message, what have you got to lose?


First Date
We can decide but I am a firm believer in it being somewhere we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sezzy401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 40.