goodgirllookn
Age: 45
Long term
smilessd: ...and you put the worm on the hook how????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayden, Idaho
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
smilessd is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
**Update 4/25/14, I'll moving to Hayden at the end of summer. Time to start a new life and get away from the rat race of San Diego and live closer to my sister. Please don't hate me because I'm from California (yep I've been told Californians aren't well liked LOL)...I'm trying to leave this California lifestyle and lead a happier life :) I've already bought my house in Hayden, but who knew it would take so long to wrap it all up and tie up loose ends in S.D. and get this show on the road LOL

OK, what to say about me...I'm a loyal and honest person. I still like to have fun and joke around (haven't lost that little girl in me). Have a good sense of humor and definitely have learned to laugh at myself (I can do some goofy things sometimes). I believe in affection, so an unexpected kiss or touch given to the one I’m with is a very common thing for me to do (communication doesn’t always come from talking; it’s a balance of talking and actions). I really enjoy good conversation or a friendly yet competitive sport/video/card game (I play a mean game of air-hockey). I'm more of a jeans type of girl, not afraid to get my hands dirty, but enjoy going someplace nice. I appreciate the simple things and pleasures in life. I enjoy going new places and experiencing new things in life, I tend to eat healthier as much as I can, but my Italian blood does not allow me to give up pizza, pasta and such...so exercising has to be a part of life. It would be nice to have a partner that might enjoy exercising together sometimes.

Some of the things I like to do for fun is hiking (haven't found a hiking partner yet), walking and things that get you outside. Spending time with friends and family. Doing puzzles or playing card/board games. Home remodeling projects. Watching a good movie (especially with someone special to cuddle up with). Photography, trying new activities, foods and places.

Some of my favorite things are....Snuggling up in front of a fire. The warmth of the sun on my back. Ice cream on a hot day or even in the middle of winter. Good conversation. Laughing until you can’t breathe. Holding hands and kissing with someone special. A soft blanket/pillow. Listening to music. Good Coffee and Italian food.

I have a grown daughter that is 28 now, but that doesn't mean that I've stopped being a mom. I was a single parent since my daughter was 2 so I definitely know and understand the responsibilities and dedication of being a single parent and the balance it takes to try to have some personal life along with being a dedicated parent. If you have kids you come as a package…this I understand very well. I love kids and am a very family oriented person.

What I am really looking for is that special someone to spend quality time with that could possibly lead into long-term happiness and memories. Someone with a good balance of being honest, loyal, affectionate, but still has a touch of the little boy and bad boy in him.(and lets throw in a good kisser too, makes for better communication :-) Someone that can make me laugh and keep me on my toes and would enjoy the same in return. Someone that can appreciate being treated and respected as a man, but also knows how to treat and respect a woman. Someone to share each other’s hopes and dreams with and hopefully fulfilling some of them together. Someone that enjoys exploring new places, trying new things and weekend get-aways, but also embraces the times when just staying home, relaxing or tinkering around the house is the plan of the day. Sometimes after a long work week it's nice to just stay in and have breakfast/coffee in bed, cuddle up and escape from the world and other times it's get up and go and embrace the world and all it has to offer. If you understand the concept of being an "us" and "we"...we might just be on the same page.

First Date
Something simple and relaxed to talk and get to know each other to see if the chemistry is there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilessd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke