lonefox101827: See how far the rabbit hole goes....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
lonefox101827 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Air Force Officer


dating
In Mohegan Sun Casino, Connecticut.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
I have an undergrad degree in Physics with a concentration in space physics and astronomy, and a minor in German. I am trying to learn Russian right now as well. I took Latin back in High School. I really enjoy foreign languages and world travel - I find learning about new cultures fascinating. I like to see the history come alive when I am traveling! My favorite sports are Baseball, Soccer, and Hockey. I wrestled in high school. I am into martial arts as well, and have studied aikido and karate for a bit. I want to have cool experiences while I am young, and enjoy my time in the Air Force. Right now I'm getting a master's degree at AFIT in physics. I am really interested in furthering science, technology, and human knowledge. I am an Irish Catholic from Brooklyn, NYC and I went to school in Colorado at the US Air Force Academy. In terms of music I really like classic rock, some metal, modern rock, some techno, some rap, and classical music. I want to eventually learn to play the piano at a basic level. I moved here from Dayton, OH a few months ago and want to enjoy my time here at the space coast to the fullest. Message me to find out more.

First Date
For a first date, I would do any number of things - some possibilities include dancing, food, a movie, going to the beach, chilling at a Starbucks or other cafe, chilling at a music locale to hear some cool tunes, seeing a museum, or just chilling back at home. I genuinely enjoy the company of cool girls :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonefox101827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.