sledshredsurf: Anytime is a good time for an adventure
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
sledshredsurf is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing / Outdoor Recreation/ Tourism Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I live in the beautiful sea to sky area and have been here for 7 years. I am often in Vancouver and Nanaimo areas as well.
Originally my roots were planted on a farm in Alberta.

I live a fulfilling and adventurous life and love being in the mountains surrounded by a great community of people.
I would love to meet someone who shares the same interests and values as me.

I'm easy to get along with, and outgoing, with a little touch of redneck. I like guns, sleds, Motorcycles and anything with an engine. I'm always up for new Experiences and adventures and maybe even a little bit of trouble. If there's a chance for me to get closer to nature, I'll be ready to dive in!

With that being said, I'm still a girl who can keep it classy, and dress up from time to time.


I own two big dogs which take up a lot of my time, but are the best companions I could ever ask for.


Snowboarding , sledding , being active and outside makes me motivated to live here and work hard to enjoy where I live.
I have goals, and live a balanced life of work and play.




First Date
Anything adventurous. Maybe dirt bike or sled somewhere we have never been!! Or something easy like going for coffee or a dog walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sledshredsurf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.