laughski
Age: 41
Dating
1moonfarmer: lookin for a single lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rio, Wisconsin
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
1moonfarmer Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
blue collar







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
Two manyRacesGoin to listen to musicgood or bad
Farmer marketConcerts on sqareSlow dancein

About Me
my hobbies is cars fixin buyin,sellin..i like to stay busy,at home or going to seein something. i feel iam tryin to sell a car. i dont know what to put down in words about me.heres something about me i always try to build a snowman every winter.
i do have a house so i can always find something to do. i like gardening. i grew up on a small farm. the only music i dont like is rap,hardrock,some hip hop.i.i love good food anything from fridayfish to wine an dine.when it says i dont want kids, .i dont want to start a family at my age ,,if you have kids thats great, i like kids ,hell iam a big kid my self . I was told I should of had kids ,I would of been one of the cool dads ,,,lol ...in profile i put blue collar ,it means that in my job i get dirty , or greasey ,, it a good job ,, i do well , and yes i shrower every night ,,,L.O.L. (it was asked),,, ok ladys i dont know what u are lookin for ,,,im real ,,not prefect ...

First Date
keep the first one simple.save the good one for later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1moonfarmer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.