Chelle_Isle: Best catch!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenville,, South Carolina
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black Capricorn with Black
Chelle_Isle is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Self Employed

Me (a car pic) 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About I'm from Detroit, just ask...
*If you're Married, Living w/ a women, In a relationship, or Legally separated...I'M NOT INTERESTED!*


I Love to laugh & have fun! If you think women are broken, bitter, scorned, have baggage and need to be healed from past should definitely pass me by, lol. That doesn't apply to me. It actually doesn't apply to a lot of women. The men in our past are not the issue, its the men we meet who try to run game....and we aren't going for it. So save us both some time, put on your thinking cap, sit down, and let a real man have his say....thank you!

I Relocated in 2003 from Detroit to SC, for no specific reason other than having family here. •My hobbies are Bopping, Chicago Stepping & Detroit Style Ballroom Dancing. •I'll watch PRO sports, but prefer to attend LIVE games. Favorite sports-Pro Billiards,Pro Bull Riding
Concert enthusiast & I love Smooth Jazz. Favorite restaurants-Ruth Chris, Rare, J. Peters, New Seoul, Inyo's, Red Lobsters & Ruby Tuesdays!
•I LOVE traveling to Vegas to see Cirque Du Soleil, The Ship Fight & Ride the Gondolas;Ontario,Canada or stay at The Bachelors Mansion in Sarasota Springs NY, The Hidden Valley Resorts in TN or Skiing in Denver.

I'm interested in active Christian who's emotionally available & moral compass points towards the same values as mine. A NON-SMOKER, w/ GOOD DENTAL HYGIENE & PERSONAL GROOMING. I'm not looking for perfection, but someone who doesn't run at the first sign of adversity. There's a difference in being an Alpha Male & being Controlling. An Alpha Male leads by example and is a leader but doesn't expect people to follow him by controlling them. I like intelligent men, who know who they are. And I can appreciate a man who is transparent, and not afraid to be vulnerable with me. If I'm in, I expect the same to be reciprocated. No grade school relationship, maybe that old school love though, lol.

I'm on this site to meet someone whose intention is to find true companionship. If you lack the motivation to put forth time, or either have too little time to begin & then cultivate a meaningful, healthy FRIENDSHIP, resulting in a relationship, life-partner (MARRIAGE), I wish you the best, but we're not compatible.I'm not in the convincing business nor am I big on wasting time or energy, (especially mines). Once used, it's gone. I'm too grown for that (based on experience, wisdom, and maturity, not age).
When you portray yourself as being interested, I presume it's understood, that it requires the effort of BOTH people involved.

**I'm not opposed to meeting someone outside of SC...... anything is possible!

First Date
I'm not easily impressed so just be yourself.

NO SMOKERS • CAN/WILL cook •Mature • Able to resolve conflict• Well groomed, NO Saggy Pants & Over-sized clothes •Good table etiquette, chew w/your mouth closed NO smacking •
FT Employment • Self sufficient NOT Lazy• Articulate good grammar
Good dental hygiene (NO GOLD TEETH) Employed w/ or w/o dental benefits, have your teeth cleaned?

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelle_Isle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.