fordtruck2004: Barefoot Blue Jean Night
Non-smoker with Average body type
Canton, Ohio
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
fordtruck2004 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Blue Collar
Maintenace Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year

About Me
I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants in life. Somebody that has a good head on their shoulders, and has a job. I would like her to have some of the same interests as me, not all but a few. Plus I HATE life drama! I love to listen to music...mainly county, but I will listen to other stuff too!I love Ford cars and trucks, but love to look at any car!! I go to the Cleveland Auto show every year, and any classic car show I know about. I spend a lot of free time with family and friends having cookouts or just hanging out. I love to camp and boat. I like to go to fairs, concerts, Cedar Point! I love to go to the park and just go for a walk. I love to be outside as much as I can be. But I also love to just watch a good movie on TV at home too!! I went to Kent state for 4 years. I work at a Local School System and I love it! I make good money, and have a great retirement plan!! However that is a long time from I would describe my self is half a country boy, and half a city boy... I know that most of my pics I am very dressed up, I can assure you that I don't ever dress like that unless I'm going to church or a wedding. Its just those are when most of the pictures of me are taken!...I don't take many pictures of my self...hahaha I normally have on jeans and a T-shirt....

First Date
I am open to anything, but since it is summer there are a few things that I like to do that you cant do in the winter. I would like to play miniature golf, Walk in the park, or a drive in movie( that way we could talk), or something outside. But like I said, I would be open to anything...