stetsoncowboy
Age: 43
Long term
runt1969: looking for a outgoing lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dillsburg, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
runt1969 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
labor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
WatersportsSnowskingDinning in an out
Making a home cook mealBonefiresHaving a nice cold beer on a hot summer night
HikingKidsGoing for long walks
RoadtripsFleamarketsPepole watching

About Me
well i would like to say where have all the good ladies gone . is their any out their at all . i would like to fine a lady that would like to have a down to earth guy who likes to have fun and is loving caring and honest. i love to go out on my boat and go snowskiing in the winter. i am also a really good cook. i have two children a son and daughter. they do not need another mother but a best freind. and for me i am a true romantic i like to hold hands cuddle after a long day and listen to what yuo have to say. so here i am ladies waiting to hear from you. lets chat and see where we can go.

First Date
on our first date we would meet for drinks an go out for dinner. an take a nice walk eather along the river or downtown an stop by a club an do some dancing. an if we hit it off meet up the next day an hit the river for some fun in the sun.