Stevew101: Looking for someone to spoil
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverton, New Jersey
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
Stevew101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retail business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Raft buildingModeling clothesTennis 40 usta
Bike ridingBike designingGoing to the gym
GardeningBreaking the world 100 meter record for a 60 year old

About Steve
1)I do enjoy several hobbies which includes working out at the gym, solving problems, but most of all I use my sense of humor to cheer up people where ever I go..When the weather permits, I'll ride from Jersey to my business in Philly on a special bike that I helped design with a new company in China.
2) Because I love my business and my employees , I want to keep improving the business so that we all gain, as well as, the neighborhood that we serve.
3)Where ever I go with friends, I always have more fun sharing our friendship than the event itself has to offer.
4) I like most popular music except hard core rap. But today I heard a rap song I liked "Forever Young" with a Red Man mix.
5)I am comfortable around kids and kids pick up on it.
I just completed a modeling job for a professional advertizing agency. I plan on putting several pictures of me that will be used in an ad for a health and fitness center on POF as soon as they are ready.

Looking for a cute smart woman whom I can spoil.

First Date
I would describe myself as a talker and enjoy exchanging stories so the first date has to be in a place where we could talk. A restaurant or coffee shop works.


Gifts Received