mikem716: Is that really you NOW?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mikem716 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Telecom Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Michael
I am pretty laid back, fairly social yet somewhat reserved when I am getting to know someone. So, if you want to say hello, feel free to drop me an email. I am close with my family. Not real good with writing about myself...I'm working on that. :-) I also have a few Triumph motorcycles, one modern classic and two 1978 Bonnevilles I am restorting. The first 78 is running and is back on the road! I joy riding frequently and like to attend British Bike shows and events.

I just finished a boat project and love going to the lake!

I'm an inactive PADI instructor and am dying to go diving again soon!

I like to hang out with friends and do dinners, wine tastings, beer tastings, patios and just general hanging out. It's not where you are it's who you're with.

I have a pretty eclectic music collection except for country and rap. I'm a huge Foo Fighters fan!

What am I looking for? Someone genuine, smart, loyal, funny and a bit silly...basically, I'm holding out for someone real.

My parents have been married for over 50 years!

If your pictures are not current...don't bother contacting me!


First Date
Coffee or a drink first and then go from there...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikem716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke