Stormy47229: Hopeless Romantic, That's Me!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Crothersville, Indiana
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Stormy47229 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Recovery Specialist


dating
Cruisin






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am laid back, easy going, divorced with no children. I'm looking for someone that likes to spend time together either at home or going out to the movies, playing pool, darts, local festivals, nature walks, anything that has us laughing and smiling. I don't have a TYPE, I think I tend to be very open minded, but friends first and if more than that develops, great! Eventually I am interested in a serious, exclusive relationship. A little on the wild side, I love tattoos and piercings and worked as a professional body piercer for a few years. I have a Motorcycle Endorsement on my license, but no bike of my own.

I am a very devoted owner to 3 dogs and a cat. If you can't tolerate friendly, fur covered attention you wont be comfortable in my home. I am an avid animal lover, both domestic and wildlife. I have my own home and a car that runs. I am not looking to take care of anyone, as I don't need anyone to take care of me. I may not be wealthy, I have more time than money but it makes life interesting.

People always tell me I look extremely young for my age. I'm passionate about life and love, and need a man that is too. I very rarely drink alcohol and prefer dating someone who's idea of fun doesn't include getting drunk.

I love being outdoors. I can play country girl with the best of them, fishing, camping, grilling out, or tubing down the river. If you are looking for a petite woman that can throw on a Little Black Dress and heels, sorry, I'm the casual girl in the comfy clothes that will love you like no other! I like classic rock but can stand to listen to some of the newer stuff too... yes, including country.

I am not usually into sporting activities but if you ask nicely I will try anything, especially if all I need to do is watch or hang out.

Get to know me, you may be VERY surprised!!!

P.S. If you can't tolerate a smart-ass don't waste our time...

P.P.S. If you have never heard of, or are not familiar with "Wicca" do both of us a favor and at least Google it before contacting me. I was raised Catholic and studied many religions, this is who I am and how I choose to practice spirituality and my worship of Deity.

Thanks for reading this!!!

First Date
Let's DO something!! Any mutually enjoyable activity lends itself to natural conversation. Take me fishing, I have my own rod and reel and you don't have to skewer the worm for me! We can have a great time just hanging out at a park, taking our dogs for a walk, or wading through a stream. It's not a job interview! I prefer not to sit in front of one another trying to come up with witty conversation in too quiet of an atmosphere, but dinner can work well too. I have no problem with going "Dutch Treat" on a first date, but tell me about it up front so we aren't BOTH embarrassed!!!


****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice for this and or you may copy and paste this one.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stormy47229 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke