christy242424
Age: 37
Long term
something_mor
Age: 37
Dating
rylee095: Hi there! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
rylee095 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My life is great, always has been! I am fun, outgoing and happy! I love to hang out with my friends and I love my job! I am a hairdresser and have been in the business for 18 years. I have two kids which are absolutely the best and mean the most to me!! I feel like I am a goal oriented positive person with a classy attitude. I don't settle and I am waiting for the right person to come along...all the meanwhile I stay busy and have fun!
I am 39 and my kids are 6 and 9 and they come first in my life :)
I like all kinds of music, not real picky, and like to dance if I am feelin it! Occassionally I like a glass of good wine with good music so the fun becomes funner (if thats a word)! Stop by and send me a note if you would like to! Keep it real! :)

First Date
For the first date I think its all about getting to know the person. I would like to go where there is a great atmosphere, good food and the wine is sweet!! Talk for hours and have a good feeling when the night is over! Like I said before I don't settle and won't waste your time with pleasentries if I am not feelin' it. If you feel the same send me a note! :)


Gifts Received