Lunaric15
Age: 36
Dating
swimfox78: Fun and Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yonkers, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
swimfox78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
small business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a lady with a love of learning and who can appreciate new ideas and different points of view. While being a former NCAA swimmer, I know now the importance of keeping a positive outlook on the challenges of life. Looking for someone special to spend exciting times with and relate to as a best friend as well. Definitely a sucker for spicy and exotic foods, staying cozy at home or going out on the town.

It's always great to bring out the best in others and consider myself rather open-minded. Manners definitely go a long way after all....and this site may be free, but every one of us is valuable. Looking for someone who can share a joke, laugh and enjoy life.

First Date
Some place we'd find interesting to meet and have a good time: a walk, an intimate bar or city event. Something simple for a first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to swimfox78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.