Jessica5566: Fishing for a great guy.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Jessica5566 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im the type of person that really tries to enjoy life as much as possible. We have to make the most of the time we have here. Thats why Im always trying new things and going to new places. I also grew up in a very family oriented enviorment, so I enjoy spending time with both my immediate famiily and extended family....there is definatly no shortage of parties to go to. I value good friends, enjoy the company of positive people, and try to do good whenever posssible. God always pays attention to good deads. I have also been blessed with a career that I love and make a good living while doing it. My plans for this new year are to travel more...went to Hawaii in Dec/Jan and headed to Texas in March...where to after that?

First Date
On a first date its about getting to know each other better so maybe coffee or dinner. Then if there's a connection plan something more interesting like going into the city for some dancing?