123chr1stian456: God is good i am too
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stone mountain, Georgia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
123chr1stian456 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
ReadingLearning something newWatching movies
BasketballAnd footballHelping or volunteering
Learnign to improve my character

About Me
Before anything I'm going to be more geared to care about the people in my life even before myself. Loyalty is a big party of what makes me myself and separates me from the average dude out here.

Professionally I work as a project manager. Basically working in sales and marketing. I like what I do and I'm good at it. I'm the top salesman in the company.

I have my own place and two cars a mustang and a truck. No kids. Which means no baby Mama drama for you. I like movies enough I'll go by myself. So if your hanging with me movies will be part of the deal. I dont party often but when I do.... shyt gets wild. Have the time of your life.

Woman: must be short friendly being I stand 5'6 1/2. I don't mind you being taller if you don't mind me shorter. Wear the heels you like. Goal oriented and a cutie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 123chr1stian456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married