sparaticjiberish: We will overcome.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stafford springs, Connecticut
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
sparaticjiberish Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
CNC Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey I just like to have fun. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new foods, places etc. I've been to a few amazing places and my list just grows, not enough time to see everything. So I spend some time going on trails nearby, museums, different towns ive never seen. I have this one spot in the woods I go every year. Its a beautiful place with some dug out caves, and nice stream with bridge. I am big into psychology and reading about any kind of illness or profile.

I looove horror movies, and all movies in general pretty much. I own a lot..but about 70 percent are horror. I listen to a lot of classic rock, metal, a little alternative and some other kinds of music. I like bands like Pink Floyd, The Killers, Placebo, Billie Holiday, The Doors, The Beatles, Ozzy, Lamb of God, Tom Petty...you get the idea. I also like to read a lot of non fiction about history, phsychological things, some fiction Like King and Lovecraft.

I like to watch and play numerous sports. I play a lot of basketball and football. Soccer, tennis, swimming, things like that all come with extra time I have. I am definitely all about being outdoors and having a good time.

My overall goal is to be a mechanical engineer and own my own house..both goals in which I should be achieving in the next year. I hope to hear back from some people..relationships or just friends, doesnt matter.

First Date
I want to do something fun and beautiful. Maybe something outdoors we can chat, coffee, a bite to eat.