luie151: lookin for an honest girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Graham, Washington
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
luie151 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
work for boeing


dating
sorry so blurry






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
Hello, I've lived in WA all my life, i love it here even though the rain can get annoying at times but its all part of living here i guess. I have started back in to cycling again after not doing it for close to a year, next year (2013) i plan on doing the STP, I have also started into photography, id like to get into some classes to get to know more about it. but unfortunately every place that offers classes for that they are in the morning, and well, i work the morning shift. I do work a lot usually mon-fri, but at times they also want us to work the weekends, so for me to go out and party late has kind of ended, however i do stay out late but mostly on the weekend when i know I'm not working. I'm kinda quiet at first until i get to know someone and at times i warm up to people pretty well. Musically being a prior band kid all though elementary and High School, I tend to listen and enjoy all types of music, I'm not to big on the country side of music but i do enjoy some, I like hip hop/rap but I'm more into the local guys (common market/blue scholars/Dyme Def/ the physics) . I am a bit of a nerd that i must say, but i know my limits of playing games and when to stop. This is my first time ever using this web site, figured id give it a try and see what happens. If ya wanna know more just shoot me a message ill gladly answer anything