Princeinnocent: Enjoying life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Detroit, Michigan
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Taurus
Princeinnocent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
System Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have my B.A in Computer Science from Wayne State University. I am working on my Masters in Computer Science. I work for Bluewater Technology and I am putting my own plans for my own Computer Business in motion. I have two daughters who I love with all my heart. I am a family guy and enjoy being around my family. I am kinda quite but I can talk sometimes. I am shy but when I am comfortable I get loose. lol! I enjoy Bowling,Movies,Swimming,Cuddling,Walks,Video Games,Sports,Cooking, etc. I enjoy a women that can keep my attention and is Beautiful. A women with Brains is a wonderful thing. I like getting to know people and seeing how far we can go. I am just a fun loving guy. Just looking for that special person. If you want to know more just ask I will tell.

First Date
On the first date I would probably go bowling or the movies then out to eat or just a walk in the park toget to know the person more