maybefunr
Age: 34
Friends
curiousme42
Age: 30
Dating
blue_hydrange
Age: 30
Friends
lovinmymonkeyz: Waiting for My Love.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
lovinmymonkeyz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
caretaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a big fan of sports! I enjoy a good game of baseball. Whether I'm over there at AT&T ballpark. Or home on the couch barbecueing it up with a few friends and family members.am all for it !Go Giants!I love football! Go Raiders! I'm also very big on family. I do have three kids.that mean the world to me and that come first! so if anyone's interested in me,you're going to have to be patient with me. I'm not looking for baby daddy to take care of my kids .(they have a father) n i can handle them. I am looking for someone to love me! I'm a very loyal person. A hopeless romantic! very patient ,very goofy,outgoing,funny, happy person! ??
On my downtime, I like to go to the movies. Go have a nice dinner .hang out with friends family. go grab a drink. relax take a walk on the beach .listen to the waves or even just grab a blanket good movie and relax. My favorite is to just pick up and leave get out of town for the weekend! no kids just me and myself and I !