wallygator28: From the Bay Area to DFW
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
wallygator28 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ReadingTravelingWorkingout
Helping peopleSight seeingChurch
Deep into humanities such as playsArt showsComedy shows etc i also enjoy mentoring the youth- especially the lost or miss guided young males la

About Walter
Im a 32 years old enthusiastic, positive, thriving, energetic and uplifting young man that enjoys the company of others as well as solice. Born and raised in Oakland, CA. I would considered myself to be very balanced- laid back yet spontanous,social and a good lessoner, harsh yet compassionate. Focusing on achieving my goals while enjoying life as well. I happen to hold women accountable to bringing more to the table than just sex. I am looking for a woman who has integrity, gravatas, personality, energy, sex appeal, asertivness, seeking leadership, gudiance, harmony, loyal and friendship. If thats you then hit me up with a little information stating who you are. Please be mature and respectable while responding.

First Date
A first date would have to allow us to vibe and connect. preferable if the weather is cooperating a nice walk, go bowling (enjoy competition), take a hike, enjoy icecream, feeding ducks, etc. if the chemistry is there then we can take it from there.I'm new to the area, so there should be a lot to do :)