corymay: Summers
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clifton park, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
corymay Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mortgages







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
friends and family, some nice day trips, A single mom of a six year old, and loving it. Not always fun alone-when the couples get together~and miss the everyday little things. I love anything outdoors - from camping,to traveling anywhere! Movies,going out to dinner, or just hanging out at home, works well anytime. I would love to meet someone who shares my passion for the outdoors,and what each season offers. hobbies and sports, getting into eating healthy and exercising!
I like new rock and country and dance.BBQing or....lol there is much more to me than can be described in this "blurb" and I do look forward to hearing from you.



First Date
keep it simple! meet for a coffee or beer!To see if the feelings are mutual. Have alot of ideas in mind! let's be creative


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to corymay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.