lacuna185
Age: 41
Dating
Camay: please don't say my ship was the Titanic
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Camay Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Camay
Hello! This is where I am supposed to talk about myself. I am not a size 5 or size 12. I have meat on my bones,

if you can't handle that, don't waste either of our time.
I have 6 cats, 4 of them are mine, the other 2 used

to belong to my sister before she passed away, now I have them. I love music, classic rock/country and some

of todays country. Although most of todays country is nothing more than 80's pop music. I love going to concerts!

I like to go to Thunder, the fair, bingo, and like to get away for the weekend. My favorite places I have been has

been Fort Payne Alabama and Panama City Beach. I'm not suzy homemaker, so if you want a spotless place,

forget it. Now I do keep my place straighten up, but don't use a white glove! lol! I do not have any children :-(,

wasn't bless with them, and at my age, I don't see that happening. I have never been married, never have found the "one".

If and when I ever get married it will be for life.



I am a very trusting person, which usually gets me hurt more often than not. I am very loyal and faithful to

the person I am with. I enjoy doing a lot of things, just depends on the mood I am in. I love doing things

for the man I am with, I like making him feel like a king. I love to be romanced and swept off my feet, which

doesn't happen much. I don't care what you look like, what kind of job you have, how much you make, what I

care about is how you treat me, how you take care of me, and how I feel when I am with you. Also, how I make

you feel. I know I am not the prettiest woman out there, but I am me. I wear my heart on my sleeve, very

honest, caring, and loving. I have my faults, we all do, but isn't a relationship about overlooking each

others faults, and concentrating on the good things or maybe helping each other on the faults? I will not try

to change you, because evidently I like the way you are if we are talking and/or dating. I am very blunt, I

will speak my mind. I do have a wild side to me, but it usually comes out when it is brought out of me.


I believe in God, the only true god. I believe in his son, Jesus. I believe Jesus died for us, to cover our

sins. Although, I do not go to church, I do try to live my life according to the example Jesus left for us.

Do I succeed? No, but do any of us? We all fall short of the Kingdom of God. But we must continue to strive

to live our lives to please our Father and Saviour.



I have 4 tattoos, which I am proud of, and would like to get a couple more. I am a very hands on person, love

touching you, if it is just my hand on your leg. I can be very sensual but really that depends on the man.



I am looking for someone who believes in being a MAN! not someone who cries when one of the cats have a hair

ball! I want a man who can be sensitive though. I can be hardheaded and stubborn at times, so you have to be

able to deal with it. I have 6 cats, so if you don't like cats, that will be an issue. I want a man that is

strong mentally and emotionally. I want one that will treat me like a queen, like I treat him like a king. I

want a man that will respect me, respect my needs, wants and desires.


I am not looking for a interracial relationship. I have no problems with it, it is just not for me.

IF YOU HAVE AN ALCOHOL/DRUG PROBLEM MOVE ON! IF YOU HAVE TO DRINK EVERYDAY OR SMOKE/DO DRUGS EVERYDAY, YOU HAVE A PROBLEM!!!!!!

I CAN NOT STAND LIARS, MOOCHERS, THIEVES AND USERS!!

If after we meet, and you are not interested I can understand, but at least be man enough to say so!

First Date
I am pretty much open to just about anything. I would like to be able to talk and get to know each other a

little. I do not see sex in the picture first time I meet you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Camay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.