Vtqt
Age: 42
Friends
desigal2006: Take life as it comes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
desigal2006 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Vegan
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me

I am single so I know it wouldn't hurt to put up an online profile.I am not always on here but I do come and check my messages from time to time.Seek and you may find'. What I'm looking for is someone nice to spend time with. Wouldn't hurt to make some new friends along the way as well.

I would call my self a pretty unique person.I was born in the geographical region of South Asia but I grew up in several countries before finally settling in America as an adult.I respect both Eastern and Western values and I try to draw upon the good in both cultures.I am an easy going person, pretty laid back.I am a simple person,I have come to realize that often the simple pleasures in life give you the most contentment.I find that I am at my best in a crowd of strangers who are nevertheless connected by a common purpose.

For those of who that actually get around to reading further, what I have written below will reveal something more of me as a person.For what it's worth I had fun writing it up :)

I am very much interested in healthy eating and I enjoy trying out new recipes.I believe that healthy eating is a way of life and dieting does not work as it cannot be sustained long term.

I have always had an interest in foods of other cultures and any new recipes that I might try often reflect that interest.I have recently become a vegan for both ethical as well as health reasons.I don't try to impose veganism on other people but I do think it is the compassionate way for humans, animals and the planet as a whole.I am also a lover of nature and I see the beauty in every living thing.I believe all animals have the right to live on this planet without interference and exploitation by man.

My goal in life is to be happy and achieve understanding and contentment with the human condition that we are born into. We are all unique and I we can never compare our experiences or expect ourselves to be like anyone else.The older I get the more I realize this and I take pride in who I am and what makes me different.

Music wise I like the music that I grew up with from the seventies and eighties and contemporary music that falls into the category of soft rock and easy listening.

If you are interested in knowing more please ask and I may reveal.


I sometimes pop in to the online Forums on this site, they always seem to have some interesting discussions going on.



First Date
Anywhere in a public location, where we get the chance to talk and learn more about each other.


Gifts Received