kal2004: lifes short, why not take a chance
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield township, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
kal2004 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Admin/ tutoring

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kim
i am waiting for someone to prove me wrong and actually be a good guy. i am starting to think its never going to happen and its all a bunch of bull.

i like all music but i mostly listen to country

my goals are to get a teaching job and eventually run a foundation for people with disabilities or open up a camp for people with disabilities to attend.

i am the girl that loves to watch a good football game on sunday, go to a hockey game on the weekends, and go to a reds game whenever i can. i love to hang out with friends, have a few beers, and just have fun. but sometimes a quiet night home is amazing too, with the right company. i also love to spend weekends in michigan, boating, hanging out with great friends, and camp fires. Always up for a good game of corn hole or to go to a bowling ally and wonder why any of us thought that was a good idea because we all stink with out the little kid bumpers. ha

there is so much more to me, so if you want to find out, feel free to message me.

please do not message me if you are looking for a hook-up or sex or to send nude pictures, thats not me and i wont do it.

First Date
it all depends on who its with and what our common interests are

Mail Settings
To send a message to kal2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke