ljmedicrn1: Strong swimmers only
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
ljmedicrn1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
Dec 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a level headed, professional woman looking for someone who isn't afraid of the challenges life hands them. I love to laugh, tend to be a little sarcastic, can banter with the best of them, known to curse at the niners, not afraid to call it as I see it and live for today as much as I can.

I share custody of my daughter so I have free time during the week after work and during the weekend. Up to meet for a quick drink? Fantastic! But the time I do have with my daughter is for her...at least at this stage of the fishing tournament :)

I am an ovarian cancer survivor (10 yrs cancer free), so if you are looking to have children, unfortunately my oven is closed!





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ljmedicrn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married