mevering: just trying to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mevering Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Management


dating
Me - kinda an old pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hey, my name is Matt I am looking to meet new people as friends. I work
hard and love what I do for a living, its payed for my houses and my cars after
all. Challenges drive me I am goal oriented and feel if you really have to try
for something its that much better when you get it. I recently lived in Mexico for 6 months launching a new production plant. I tend to live an active life style but love to take some slow nights and relax with friends. I love to play pool and cards and am always willing to try new and exciting things. I am mature, honest,
loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, caring, and attentive. My friends and family are the jewels in my life and I love spending time with the people important to me. I don't have kids but I have a dog and he keeps me going when I have nothing to do, truly is mans best friend. Message me and lets see what happens.


Please be able to hold a reasonably intellectual conversation. (Grammar, Spelling, and Punctuation)
Do not ask me "WuZ uP PaPi!".

First Date
Impressions are everything, a nice dinner and a drink with some good intelligent
conversation is all I could ask for.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mevering you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.