nena079
Age: 35
Long term
Silkybrunette: Adventure in the city
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Silkybrunette Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounts Payable







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am passionate about embracing life. On weekends I am exploring nature, hiking, spending quality time with family and friends, downtown for live bands, dinning out, at social gatherings, cozying up for a movie or book. I also enjoy summer street fairs, Baja off road-racing, camping (complete with air mattress lol) and adventurous travels to new destinations. I'm active and into fitness, running at my favorite park or beach, core workouts and races.

I love laughing until my side's ache, music that gets me dancing and rocking out (love drum solos). My latest hobby is photography capturing nature and special moments. I'm a girly girl, old school values, affectionate and caring.

A man who is sincere, affectionate, a silly side, similar values & hobbies and growing together are important to me.

First Date
Comfortable atmosphere, conversation, dinner and laughs.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Silkybrunette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke