Life3371
Age: 24
Dating
BlasianAries: Maybe... :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norcal, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
BlasianAries Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Student/ self proclaimed mixologist LOL







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a woman of God and a Mother first, Student 2nd, and all around hard worker.

I don't know how to start this off! I don't want to get all descriptive because I'm the type of girl you'll have to talk to, to know I'm a working mother of a son who may I add comes first in anything and everything. So if u don't deal with girls with kids then your looking at the wrong profile.
I love football and basketball, Im a diehard fan of my home teams so Warriors and Raiders!!

I love watching movies and listening to music. I like to just drive around as well.
That's pretty much all I can put on here u would have to get to know me to learn more :-)

First Date
I love cosmic bowling, happy hour, a basketball or football game, walk on the marina. I like different things not just the whole dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlasianAries you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 24.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married