tazriley
Age: 59
Hang out
juju1947: Look beyond the picture see the real me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwalk, Ohio
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
juju1947 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nurse/massage therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingWatching sportsLove being around water theater

About Judy
I would think hobbies and interests pretty much inter-related so #1 already answered above. My main goal is to find someone who I am comfy with and who is comfy with me. Someone to share sunsets and sunrises. Going to places alone is not near as much fun as sharing with someone. I like to laugh I have a very dry sense of humor so I'm told. Trust and honesty are very important in any relationship be it just friends or more. I am a firm believer in karma-what goes around comes around. I pretty much like most music but do favor the blues , jazz, oldies and country. Future installments on my life forthcoming upon your request.

First Date
A walk in the park or by the water. Visit to a winery,lunch,or supper date. Whatever is comfortable for you


Mail Settings
To send a message to juju1947 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 80.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married